Contact

 

 

 

 

National Security Council Office
Address: #1  M. Abdushelishvili St.  Tbilisi, Georgia 0144

 

NSC Secretary Office

Tel:(+995 32) 2 282547

Tel:(+995 32) 2 192686

E-mail: office@nsc.gov.ge

 

 

NSC Deputy Secretary – Teona Akubardia

Tel.: (+995 32) 2 282566
E-mail: akubardia@nsc.gov.ge

 

NSC Deputy Secretary – Ivliane Khaindrava
Tel:(+995 32) 2 282554

E-mail: haindrava@nsc.gov.ge

 

NSC Deputy Secretary – Aleksi Barbakadze

Tel: (+995 32) 2 282569
E-mail: abarbakadze@nsc.gov.ge

 

NSC Deputy Secretary – Vano  Matchavariani
Tel: (+995 32) 2 282572
E-mail: vmatchavariani@nsc.gov.ge

 

Media Relations
Contact person – Giorgi Akhalkaci

Mobl.: (+995 599) 21 08 01          
Tel:  (+995 32) 2 192686 (2571)
E-mail: gakhalkatsi@nsc.gov.ge

 

 

Departments:

Department of Security and Analytics

Head of Department – David Bragvadze 
Tel.: (+995 32)  2 192686 (2555)
 

Department of Defence and Military Development Issues

Head of the Department - Mikhaeil Kekenadze 
Tel.: (+995 32) 2 192686 (2553)
E-mail: kekenadze@nsc.gov.gee

 

Department of International Relations and Communication

Head of the Department - Giorgi Akhalkaci

Tel.: (+995 32) 2 192686 (2571)
E-mail: gakhalkatsi@nsc.gov.ge

 

Administration Department

Head of Department - Ana Dzadzamia
Tel:(+995 32) 2 192686 (2561)
E-mail: adzadzamia@nsc.gov.ge

 

Department of Finance and Logistic
Head of Department – David Kikvidze 

Tel :(+995 32) 2 192686 (2552)  
E-mail:dkikvidze@nsc.gov.ge

 
ვიდეო ბლოკი
იტვირთება...

News calendar

   December 2018   
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
101112131415
16
17181920212223
24252627282930
31